Contact

Are you interested in becoming a sponsor, volunteering or just want to share a photo from when you Locked in the Love? Please get in touch! We’d love to hear from you.

SOUTH AUSTRALIA : 

Volunteer or Sponsorship contact :
Simon Renshaw
(08) 8224 2864
simon.renshaw@heartfoundation.org.au

Media and Photography contact :
Nikki Williams
(08) 8224 2851
nikki.williams@heartfoundation.org.au

VICTORIA: 

Volunteer or Sponsorship contact : 
Phoebe Preuss
(03) 9321 1554
phoebe.preuss@heartfoundation.org.au

Media and Photography contact:
Sarah Terry
(03) 9321 1536
sarah.terry@heartfoundation.org.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA : 

Volunteer or Sponsorship contact : 
Wendy Mathews
(08) 9382 5920
wendy.mathews@heartfoundation.org.au

Media and Photography contact:
Sandy Oliver
(08) 9382 5947
sandy.oliver@heartfoundation.org.au

 

For all other enquiries, please email lockinthelove@heartfoundation.org.au.  We would be happy to answer to any questions!

@lockintheloveau
facebook.com/lockinthelove